Skip to content

video response

October 31, 2012
by

I’ve finished grading the video assignments and just want to take the time to publicly thank all of you for sharing. Every semester this is always my favorite assignment as it never fails that I am moved, joyed and humored by the wonderful creative people I get to teach.

Again, thank you. I encourage all of you to watch the videos your peers made. You’ll be glad you did.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 2, 2012 12:22 am

    Totally glad I did! Every one made such cool videos. This class is really an interesting mix of people. Happy to be here with all of you.

Leave a Reply

