Skip to content

SWF converter

October 26, 2012

Hi all,

So I did my video using Jing. I tried to upload it to YouTube but it will not accept it. Any suggestions?

 

Every converter I have tried puts a watermark on the movie.

Thanks,

Danielle

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 26, 2012 11:42 am

    Ok, so to answer my own question and for those who are having the problem that I did I found out that you have to buy the JING premium to choose the file type. So I clicked on “Preferences”, “Want more Options”, down loaded Camtasia and boom…..There is my video converted from SWF to AVI!!!!

    • October 26, 2012 3:47 pm

      Danielle,
      The place that Jing uploads to, screencast.com, also will give you an embed code to use and leave out the youtube step altogether. When your video is in screencast click the show details button. There is a place in the share tab where there is the code that you can cut and paste. I just thought you might like to know for future reference.
      Sarah

Leave a Reply

