Skip to content

Target Audience for Final Project

October 5, 2012

I haven’t fleshed out all my ideas yet but because of my personal hobby interest I thought I would build a project that targets film photography enthusiasts. Although it may be ironic that I am choosing to focus on an archaic process of photography with the advent of digital photography being so popular. But there are artistic qualities of film photography that I think are still un-matched with digital pictures.

I am still debating on a few ideas, should I focus on the developing process or the types of cameras one should buy? Or perhaps a little bit of both? All suggestions are welcome! Thanks!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Alice Worden permalink
    October 5, 2012 5:45 pm

    Just to add my two cents (as a film photographer), I’d go with little bit of both. If someone is really going to get into film photography, they’re going to need a pretty comprehensive resource, so I would focus more on giving them an overview of what to expect if they do decide to pursue it.

Leave a Reply

