Skip to content

Annie’s Final Project Idea

October 5, 2012
by

For my final project I would like to create a site of YA materials (books, magazines, media). My target audience will be YA females. I am also taking the Libr 265 class and will be using some of the work I did for that course. I want to become a teen librarian in the future so my goals for this project is to create a site that is visually appealing and also easy to use for YA females.

-Annie

One Comment leave one →
  1. derek permalink*
    October 5, 2012 3:46 pm

    great, might I suggest it is a guide for YA librarians rather than a compendium for YA audience…which is so broad as to be enormous?

Leave a Reply

