Skip to content

Final Project Idea-Wk 7kapland Homework

October 2, 2012

I put a lot of thought into who I would want to look at my web page, and I have decided to gear it towards my cafeteria workers. There are about 300 ladies, who work in 55 different schools. It will be a trouble shooting site, one that will allow the users (cafeteria workers) to obtain information on how to fix their different registers and their desktop. I would like to include the importance of talking to kids and reminding the ladies how important it is for the kids to get fruit and vegetables and to follow in compliance with federal reimbursement breakfast and lunch.

I would like to actually do this one day to really have it be accessible to these workers. I think it would be great to try it in this class.

 

Hope this topic is not too weird.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 3, 2012 7:53 am

    This is a fantastic idea and if you do make the site I bet your 300 plus audience would be appreciative, maybe even a bit awestruck by the coolness of your site.

Leave a Reply

