Skip to content

Assignment for the week

September 19, 2012

So I’m excited to make my web page. I already have pictures setup and ready to go and I really want to make it about fun things in my life, kind of like a “my hobbies” page. I really enjoyed the lecture for Monday. I wish I could actually make it to one of them one day.(I really would like to, honestly) It would make doing the assignment far less stressful.

On another note, I have to say that it is quite exciting when you click validate and the new window says “congratulations”. That is what I call a good feeling!!!!!

Hope everyone else is enjoying this class….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

