Skip to content

LIBR240 Wk3

September 7, 2012

One of my paragraphs was bolded, and I couldn’t figure out why. I don’t see anything different in the code for that paragraph. I stared that this paragraph for way too long. 😦

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 8, 2012 1:15 am

    Hi Andi!
    I looked at your fake APA paper and seeing as it is now past the due date I guess I can point you to the issue line. Have a look at line 48, you will see the problem marked in red if you use view source in Firefox. Hope that helps you.
    :Ben

Leave a Reply

