Skip to content

Week 2 Grading

September 6, 2012
by

Week 2 grading is now complete.

As per my comments in the recorded tech demonstration I will always have grading complete before Friday, but usually sooner. There’s no need to fret on this issue and I would also remind students not to alter files or paths of homework until it has been graded.

Many students earned EC for correctly surmising that an anchor is what most people know as a link. A link element is actually a different beast. To get  the EC students needed to use a target=”_blank” attribute to make the destination open in a new window.

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 6, 2012 10:34 am

    Thank you so much!

    I have a question re BB IM. I wanted to ask you a question via BB IM, but our class doesn’t populate in my chat window. I double checked the help section to be sure I wasn’t just being a doof, but it appears as though you haven’t added our class to BB IM. Can this be fixed or should be contact you another way?

    Sara

Leave a Reply

