Skip to content

Coming Home

August 24, 2012

Hi Derek,

I had to cut the Collaborate session short because I was on duty that night (member of the Canadian Forces), and now that I’m home I’m trying to get everything together before midnight Pacific! Can you show me where I can find the recording link?
Shaun

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 24, 2012 4:58 pm

    Shaun
    I know I am not Derek, but the link is here https://sas.elluminate.com/drtbl?sid=2011274&suid=D.6D2E25EE6DBE06F4337E8ACBDF4A5D. It was also in one of the two Google Docs that was shared with you. I hope that helps.
    Sarah

  2. August 24, 2012 5:08 pm

    The Google Doc I got had links from the Spring, which now has been fixed. Thanks!

    • derek permalink*
      August 24, 2012 7:55 pm

      Sorry about that Shaun! Somehow I missed get you the Google doc. I’ve just shared it with you. Also, you should have received an email from Collaborate with the recording link. If you need extra time due to my blunder, let me know.

Leave a Reply

