Skip to content

Hello Hello…so glad to be here!

August 23, 2012

Having computer problems is a real pain the arse!  I am in my second full semester and hoping to graduate by the end of 2014.. I think.  Going full time means part time work and no money but hoping that 2 years later I will triumph!  Movie reference — French Kiss!  No experience in programming thus my frustration with any and all computer issues but I will try my best and I can follow instructions!  I am hoping to become an archivist and will work anywhere although I will miss living at the coast.  My little factoid is that I love playing beach volleyball -two person teams but I really suck at it.  But I love it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. derek permalink*
    August 23, 2012 7:19 pm

    Good to see you made it over the invite hurdle! If you want to work in an archive you must be good at XML…remember that later in the course.

Leave a Reply

