Skip to content

week 10 grading

April 14, 2012
by

Very nice work this week from the whole class. My apologies for delay on grading but my mother-in-law (age 90) took a hard fall and this has led me to be very pressed for time on many fronts. I will grade week 11 tomorrow and feel confident that the ship of state will be righted in the next few days.  Your patience is greatly appreciated.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2012 9:19 pm

    I’m so sorry to hear your mother-in-law was hurt, Derek. Hope she is better soon.

  2. sesedell permalink
    April 18, 2012 10:49 am

    I’m sorry to read this. I am sending many warm thoughts to you and your family.

  3. derek permalink*
    April 18, 2012 11:49 am

    Thanks for the kindness. Still haven’t graded week 11 as time seems like a slippery eel right now 😦

Leave a Reply

