Skip to content

LIS and emerging trends

March 6, 2012

Sadly I have not put too much thought into the final project, as of yet, being that I’ve been immersed in fixing all my validation errors…aargh!

As this assignment is forcing me to face the daunting reality, that is the final project; I’m considering focusing my webpage on emerging trends of all things LIS. I am intrigued with changes that are occurring in the LIS world and would aim to combine information of current and emerging services, products, and trends within this field.

One Comment leave one →
  1. derek permalink*
    March 15, 2012 2:06 pm

    Who is this for? And what need will it fill? Think about who you want to help/assist/teach and then ask yourself what they need an LIS professional for? Be a guide and find the stuff someone you care about needs to know or possess to have a better life.

Leave a Reply

