Skip to content

Hello Class,

January 27, 2012

My name is Crystal Liu. This is my 4th class of MLIS, and basically I take one class each semester included summer section so far, but it’s not a fixed plan and it may change depends my time. Therefore, I do not have a fixed time line to graduate. So far, I have no programming experience at all, but I have some design experience such as Photoshop, InDesign, etc. and a slightly touch to the Dreamwaver. I don’t really see any unusual factoids in my life, because I believe that anything good or bad that happened has something that you can learn to prepare your future life.

One Comment leave one →
  1. derek permalink*
    January 28, 2012 2:33 pm

    Your DNA makes you absolutely unique among all humans who have ever lived. Start there when thinking about yourself.

    derek

Leave a Reply

