Skip to content

Valid RSS Feed

November 18, 2011
by

Hey Folks-

I am trying to validate my RSS feed from last weeks assignment and am having difficulty. Apparently, it didn’t like the italics attribute for the title of my book reading, so I changed it and uploaded the corrected file via filezilla, etc. When I attempt to validate the corrected file, it still says it is not valid because of the italics attribute (which is no longer in the file). I have restarted my browser, made sure I corrected the right file, etc. and it STILL doesn’t work.
Any clues?
Hope I’m making sense…
Thanks in advance!
-Katie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2011 6:12 pm

    Nevermind…I’m a dummy and uploaded into the wrong folder.
    DUH!

Trackbacks

  1. How to Add More Subscribers to Your Blog's RSS | i-tol-u.com

Leave a Reply

