Skip to content

Confused

November 9, 2011

Hi there,

I am not sure where the Elluminate Recording for week 12 is.  I see two different sessions for LIBR240 but neither seems to be the correct one.  Can someone direct me to the correct session?  Sorry if it is obvious…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2011 1:19 pm

    Hello,

    I am not sure what you have tried, so forgive me if you have done the following:
    Go to Recordings
    Select Sunday, Nov. 6
    The session is listed as “Derek Christiansen’s Session” w/o the quotes.

    Hope this helps.
    Shawn

  2. November 9, 2011 1:27 pm

    DOH! was looking on the wrong date…I knew it was something silly that I did! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

