Skip to content

Mai Soua’s Introduction…..

August 28, 2011

Hello Everyone!

My name is Mai Soua Lee. This is my second semester here at SJSU. I am very excited to start the semester. Yippee ;0)

I have completed LIBR 200, 202, 203, & 204 last semester. If all goes well as planned, I should be able to graduate in the Spring of 2013. As far as computer and programs, I am totally horrible at it. Programs are nightmares for me, because they can get very difficult and frustrating. A factoid about me is that I love collection stuffed animals especially pigs.

Nice to meet everyone and I look forward to working with everyone ;0)

Mai Soua Lee

I have completed

3 Comments leave one →
  1. derek permalink
    August 28, 2011 10:56 pm

    Welcome aboard! Do you have beanie babies?

  2. August 28, 2011 11:36 pm

    Hello,

    Yes I do. I love them ;0)

    Mai Soua

  3. August 29, 2011 3:26 pm

    Hi Mai Soua! Nice to see you again. FYI – I still have a stuffed pig my brother gave me years ago, my favorite one and one of the only that didn’t get boxed away. (I know, pangs of Toy Story…)

Leave a Reply

