Skip to content

Project Ideas

March 12, 2011
by

Right now I am tossing around two Ideas.  The first being to do a pathfinder; I would probably do it on a U.S. or World History related topic since earned my B.A. I have been a high school history teacher.  The other idea that I am throwing around is to do it on marketing and outreach strategies for libraries.   I would focus this on school or perhaps public libraries.

~Paul

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2011 5:39 pm

    I think US or world history hasn’t been mentioned by any of the the other students, so either of those would be unique. Also I would vote to go with what you know so there’s less research to do.

    [I left a comment similar to this earlier today, but I guess it didn’t take for some reason..]

  2. clementmunns permalink
    March 18, 2011 10:30 pm

    The first is probably better as you are already schooled in that area; save yourself time and effort.

Leave a Reply

