Skip to content

Project Idea-Peter P.

October 8, 2010
by

I was thinking about building a site based on a paper I did for LIB 200 about the lack of racial diversity within the library profession. I was thinking I could have different sections each for statistics, possible explanations for the lack of diversity in the profession, consequences of the lack of diversity, actions which have been proposed to address the issue, initiatives which have been undertaken to address the issue, etc. Any comments are appreciated.

*Edited on 12/14/10: replaced my last name with initial in post title (Being vigilant about my privacy on the web).

One Comment leave one →
  1. clementmunns permalink
    November 2, 2010 3:38 pm

    Peter,

    Sounds good to me.

    derek

Leave a Reply

