Skip to content

Final Project

October 8, 2010
by

I am planning to graduate in the summer of 2011 and very excited. I will hopefully complete my portfolio next spring and be on my way with one more class to take in the summer. My final project revolves around a community college library website. I am planning to include a history, policies, staff photos, contacts, services, research assistance page that includes various points of contact, as well as research assistance. I also would like to include a video tour of the library and possibly an events calendar as well. I do have a question, is it okay to also link to videos that were done by others? I am a little nervous about the project but also looking forward to getting it done, and hopefully successfully.

Sandra

One Comment leave one →
  1. clementmunns permalink
    November 2, 2010 5:28 pm

    Sandra,

    Is this to add to the current site or to enhance/makeover the site?

    derek

Leave a Reply

