Skip to content

Final project topic

October 4, 2010

I currently run a middle school library and would like to use it and the programs I run for the focus of my final project.

Some pages I envision include one where I could post book trailers as well as tips on how to make them, research pages for classes, home work help, and more.

I think this would be an interesting path for me to follow since the work would be personally and professionally relevant.

Nicole

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jbrasch permalink
    October 8, 2010 12:27 pm

    Your topic sounds great on many levels, especially in that it relates to your job. It would be neat to try to work in something interactive for the kids (they like that sort of thing, right? ;-), but that’s probably beyond the scope of this class. Good luck!

  2. clementmunns permalink
    November 3, 2010 8:36 am

    Nicole,

    This is great.

    derek

Leave a Reply

