Skip to content

Final Project Proposal for Sara Cassetti

June 28, 2010

When I composed my e-portfolio this past Spring semester, I lacked the web development skills necessary to do anything other than use the Angel portfolio software. It was fine at the time, but it’s not usable for my own professional purposes in that format, and it’s rather dull. Now that I actually am learning how to make a website (and my Angel e-portfolio will only remain available for another couple of months), I am hoping beyond all hope that I will be able to revise/convert my e-portfolio to a website for my final project. Is this a possibility, provided I make sure all of the project requirements are covered?

One Comment leave one →
  1. clementmunns permalink
    July 6, 2010 9:11 am

    Sara,

    That is fine with me as long as the project requirements are met.

    derek

Leave a Reply

