Skip to content

Online Exhibit – Collin Thorman

March 10, 2010

Seeing as how I am headed down an archival path in my SLIS career, I thought it might be interesting to create an online exhibition. I would have to work out the exact format and styling of the site, but I already have a collection of scanned pages from two scrapbooks of the California State University East Bay’s first President, Fred Harcelroad. Doing an exhibition would serve a dual-purpose of fulfilling my final project requirement for this class as well as doing some work for my internship at the CSUEB Archive.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. vwalker23 permalink
    March 12, 2010 4:48 pm

    I like this idea, Collin — sort of a mini online archives. Maybe you could transcribe some quotes or other info as well as piling up interesting links.

  2. clementmunns permalink
    April 7, 2010 9:20 pm

    great!

Leave a Reply

