Skip to content

Lisa Shaner’s Topic

March 10, 2010
tags: ,
by

I would like to create a site of recommendations of resources for tween library patrons (ages 9-13).  For a previous class I wrote reviews of books, audiobooks and websites aimed at a tween audience.  I’d like to bring all that material together in an accessible format.  I could also include book trailers and surveys.  I think it will be a challenge for me, as an incipient web designer, to find the best way to organize and present many bite-size pieces of information.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jurisfiction permalink
    March 11, 2010 6:27 pm

    That sounds like fun!

  2. clementmunns permalink
    April 7, 2010 9:18 pm

    great

Leave a Reply

